2000 La Granada Dr. Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Executive Board Meeting Date: March 29, 2024; Time: 6:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5865389265?pwd=8BoX0cBGpN45zfBCjlo2FL9X92bX20.1&omn=76285145848

Meeting ID: 586 538 9265 Passcode: MCN2324

- I. OFFICIAL OPENING OF MEETING
 - A. Call to Order
 - B. Establishment of Quorum

II. Action Item:

- A. Vote to approve the 2024/25 MCN Executive Board Slate as listed below.
 - i. 2024/25 MCN Executive Board Slate:
 - 1. Co-President: Robert Wain-Ku
 - 2. Co-President: Caitlin Shrum
 - 3. Fundraising Co-Chair: Nancy Melgar
 - 4. Fundraising Co-Chair: Jessica Ng
 - 5. Programs Co-Chair: Jennifer Steinert
 - 6. Programs Co-Chair: Lori Allen
 - 7. Co-Communications: Veronica Shuler
 - 8. Co-Communications: Devaki Winick
 - 9. Treasurer: Kenton Sowell
 - 10. Technology Advisor: Janey Choplin
 - 11. PR Social Media Marketing: Ashlee Michaelson
 - 12. Financial Secretary: Shanon Savage-Howie
 - 13. Auditor: Justin Flam
 - 14. Co-Secretary: Katie Wade
 - 15. Co-Secretary: Lucia Bartlett
 - 16. Co-Volunteer Coordinator: Lyndsay Rosen
 - 17. Co-Volunteer Coordinator: Tamara Summers
 - 18. Parliamentarian: Appointed-Open
 - 19. Alumni Position: Nadia Hefni-Foster

III. ADJOURNMENT